INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Dean, Students' Welfare




















List of Members of Artistic Committee

FacultySecretaries
DepartmentNameOfficial EmailContactNameClassContactCommittee
Architecture Ar. Shweta Verma sverma@iul.ac.in 9169129270 Nausheen Fatima Senior 7376908695 ARTISTIC
Electrical Engg. / Elec. & Elec Engg. Mr. Akhalaque A. Khan akhlaque@iul.ac.in 9616194292 Hina Shireen Senior (EE) 7376848588 ARTISTIC
Electronics & Comm. Engg. Ms. Archana Yadav archana@iul.ac.in 9935479342 Sameer Senior 9838250889 ARTISTIC
IIAST Dr. Faria Fatima ffatima@iul.ac.in 8563850518 Ziya Khan Senior 8090802579 ARTISTIC
IIMSR Dr. Priyanka Thapa priyatp@iul.ac.in 9721215242 Aditi Rastogi Senior 9798769220 ARTISTIC
Languages - - - - - - ARTISTIC
Mathematics Dr. Quazzafi Rabbani quazzafi@iul.ac.in 8957671424 Depali Tiwari M.Sc.(Math) 1st Yr 9452186617 ARTISTIC
Mechanical Engg. Mr. Mohd. Faizan Hasan mfhasan@iul.ac.in 9616400432 Syed Zeeshan Ahmad Senior 7520374142 ARTISTIC
Physics Mr. Moiz Ahmad moiz@iul.ac.in 9125910253 Mohd. Khalid Siddiqui Senior 8423426846 ARTISTIC
Pharmacy Mr. Ranjan Kumar ranjan@iul.ac.in 9415190349 Sana Farooqui M Pharm 1st Yr 8182849987 ARTISTIC
University Polytechnic Ms. Nazish Siddiqui nazishcs@iul.ac.in 7275930529 Rida Ahmed Senior 9721527480 ARTISTIC
Business Administration Ms. Rizwana Atiq rizwana@iul.ac.in 9621077583 Navazish Ali Senior 9935170494 ARTISTIC
Bio-Sciences Dr. Swati Sharma ssharma@iul.ac.in 9415546863 Sumeghna Awasthi Senior 9506972982 ARTISTIC
Bio-Engineering Dr. Roohi roohi@iul.ac.in 9450358872 Animesh Pathak Senior 9453401391 ARTISTIC
Chemistry Dr. Minaxi B Lohani minaxi@iul.ac.in 9415080238 Rashi Sawlani M.Sc. (IC) 1st Yr. 8948906308 ARTISTIC
Civil Engineering Ms. Neha Mumtaz nehamumtaz@iul.ac.in 9452111709 Swapnil Raj Senior 9554333320 ARTISTIC
Computer Sc. & Engg. Ms. Saima Rahman saima@iul.ac.in 9838442445 Arsha Hasan Senior 8009913030 ARTISTIC
Computer Applications Ms. Nashra Javed nashra@iul.ac.in 8960444770 Shubham Kumar BCA III Yr 9918219544 ARTISTIC
Education Dr. Azkiya Waris azkiya@iul.ac.in 9415304636 Sadia Shakeel Senior 8960959303 ARTISTIC
Disclaimer: Any act or duty performed by the Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, in their official capacity shall not be held accountable as their personal endeavours.