INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Dean, Students' Welfare




















List of Members of Society

NameDepartmentSocietyDesignationemailIDContactNo
Mr. Mohd. Haneef(Alumini Relation Officer) Bio Engineering - Assistant Professor Alumni Society - Chairman haneef@iul.ac.in 8960659834
Prof. (Ar.) Zeba Nisar Architecture - Associate Professor Artistic Society - Chairman zeba@iul.ac.in 9532669866
Dr. Minaxi Lohani Chemistry - Associate Professor Cultural Society - Chairman minaxi@iul.ac.in 9415080238
Dr. Mir Snober Shabnam Bio Engineering - Associate Professor Literary Society - Chairman smir@iul.ac.in 9198990380
Dr. Mohd. Tanveer Khan Physical Education - Director Sports Society - Chairman mtkhan@iul.ac.in 9411212440
Prof. Mohd. Kashif Khan Civil Engineering - Associate Professor Technical Society - Chairman mkkhan@iul.ac.in 9412392586
Prof. V.S. Chandel Physics - Professor Resident Society - Chairman vschandel@iul.ac.in 9452862475
Disclaimer: Any act or duty performed by the Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, in their official capacity shall not be held accountable as their personal endeavours.