Department of Physics

Faculty of Science

List of various Committees, Cells and Coordinators (Session 2017-18)

PhD program coordinator	•	Dr. Vishal Singh Chandel
PG program coordinator	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
UG program coordinator	:	Dr. Seema Srivastava

M.Sc. Course coordinator (Ist, semester) : Mr. Moiz Ahmad M.Sc. Course coordinator (IIIrd semester) : Dr. Seema Srivastava

B.Sc.(PME) Course coordinator (Ist semester) : Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan B.Sc.(PME) Course coordinator (IIIst semester) : Mr. Ayan Mustafa Khan B.Sc.(PME) Course coordinator (IIIst semester) : Ms. Tahira Khatoon

Department Placement Coordinator (DPC) : Ms. Tahira Khatoon
Departmental Website Coordinator (DWC) : Dr. Vishal Singh Chandel

Departmental Library Coordinator : Ms. Tahira Khatoon
Admission Coordinator : Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
Time Table Coordinator : Ms. Tahira Khatoon
Alumni meet-2017 coordinator : Ms. Tahira Khatoon
Assistant Proctor : Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan

Departmental Disciplinary Committee (DDC)

S.No.	Name	Status
1	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Chairperson (Assistant Proctor)
2	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
3	Mr. Moiz Ahmad	Member
4	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Member

Departmental Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

S.No.	Name	Status
1	Dr. Vishal Singh Chandel	Chairperson
2	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
4	Mr. Moiz Ahmad	Member
5	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Member

Competitive Examination Preparation Committee (CEPC)

S.No.	Name	Remarks
1	Dr. V. S. Chandel	Team Leader
2	Dr. Seema Srivatava	Faculty Coordinator
3	Mr. Moiz Ahmad	Faculty Coordinator
4	Dr. Afroz Ahmad Khan	Faculty Coordinator
5	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Faculty Coordinator

Lab Incharges

S.No.	Name	Responsibilities
1.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Faculty Incharge Physics Lab (B.Sc. I),
2.	Dr. Afroz Ahmad Khan	Faculty Incharge Physics Lab (B.Sc. II)
3.	Mr. Moiz Ahmad	Faculty Incharge Physics Lab (B. Tech. & M.Sc. II Physics)
4.	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Faculty Incharge Physics Lab (M.Sc. I)