Contact IT Help Desk

  • How do I contact the help desk?
  • Email: ithelpdesk@iul.ac.in
  • Phone: (0522)2890812
  • Extension: 2085
  • Walk-In: Room No. 244, First Floor, Main Academic Building

Help Line :

  • What are the support hours?
  • Normal hours *
  • Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. to 12.20 p.m.
  • * Open limited hours on breaks and closed on holidays

Team :

List of Team Members in IT Help Desk Department are:

S.No.NameEmailID
1Mr. Mohammad Arif (ITHD Coordinator)arif@iul.ac.in
2Mr. Pawan Kumar Vermapawan@iul.ac.in
3Mr. Nomannoman@iul.ac.in
4Mr. Tabrez Mirza tabrezm@iul.ac.in
5Mr. Anam Tasneemanam@iul.ac.in
6Mr. Syed Mohammad Asifsmasif@iul.ac.in
7Mr. Mohammad Hisamuddinhisam@iul.ac.in