INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Proctorial Board

Last Updated On : 19/05/2017

SnoNameDepartmentDesignationContactNoEmailID
1 Prof. Neelam Pathak Biosciences Proctor 9532038720 npathak@iul.ac.in
2 Mr. Mohammad Zafar Physical Education Dy. Proctor 9839985438 mzafar@iul.ac.in
3 Mr. Mohammad Haroon Computer Sc & Engineering Assistant Proctor 9369141300 mharoon@iul.ac.in
4 Dr. Naseem Ahmad Chemistry Assistant Proctor 9598977349 naseem@iul.ac.in
5 Dr. Riyazuddin Khan EVS Assistant Proctor 9198646109 rkhan@iul.ac.in
6 Dr. Neeraj Kumar Maurya Physiotherapy Assistant Proctor 9897804465 nkmaurya@iul.ac.in
7 Dr. Suhail Ahmed Khan CA Assistant Proctor 9450791658 suhelak@iul.ac.in
8 Mr. Prabhat Ranjan Sarkar Electrical Engineering Assistant Proctor 9532702411 prabhat@iul.ac.in
9 Dr. Vaseem Ahmad Ansari Pharmacy Assistant Proctor 9936495523 vaseem@iul.ac.in
10 Mr. Raj Bandhu Dixit Civil Engineering Assistant Proctor 9919717878 rajdixit@iul.ac.in
11 Mr. Zohaib Hasan khan Electronics & communication Assistant Proctor 9598367975 zhkhan@iul.ac.in
12 Dr. Yasir Arafat Elahi Commerce & Business Management Assistant Proctor 9889999333 yaelahi@iul.ac.in
13 Dr. Malik Mobeen Ahmed IISAT Assistant Proctor 8934992065 mmahmad@iul.ac.in
14 Mr. Adnan Ahmad Bioengineering Assistant Proctor 9415182950 adnan@iul.ac.in
15 Dr. Hayatul Islam Biosciences Assistant Proctor 9368134040 hayatbt@iul.ac.in
16 Mr. Wahaj Mohsin Languages Assistant Proctor 9335785007 swahaj@iul.ac.in
17 Mr. Irfan Ullah Khan Architecture and Planning Assistant Proctor 9451096023 irfan@iul.ac.in
18 Dr. Mohammad Shadab Khan Mechanical Engineering Assistant Proctor 933509764 mdshadab@iul.ac.in
19 Dr Mobin Ahmad Mathmetics Assistant Proctor 9450647418 mobin@iul.ac.in
20 Dr. Smita Srivastava Education Assistant Proctor 9889816007 ssrivastava@iul.ac.in
21 Mr. Mohammad Majid Polytechnic Assistant Proctor 9695494820 majid@iul.ac.in
22 Dr. Seema Singh Physiology Assistant Proctor 9451993425 drseema@iul.ac.in
23 Dr. Snober S. Mir Bioengineering Assistant Proctor 9198990380 smir@iul.ac.in
24 Dr. Praveer Kumar Saxena Community Medicine Assistant Proctor 8755056414 dr_praveersaxena@yahoo.co.in
25 Dr. Sana Jamali Microbiology Assistant Proctor 9456278987 sjamali@iul.ac.in
26 Dr. Afroz Ahmed khan Physics Assistant Proctor 9827232698 afrojk@iul.ac.in