Departmental Website Co-ordinator List

Last Updated On : 20/12/2016

S.NoDepartmentNameEmailID
1 Academic Mr. Mohd. Yusuf KidwaiI mykidwai@iul.ac.in
2 Administration Mr. Mohd. Shadab Ahmad shadab@iul.ac.in
3 Architecture Mr. Irfan Ullah khan irfan@iul.ac.in
4 Bioengineering Er.Asif Khursheed asifk@iul.ac.in
5 Biosciences Dr Priti Bajpai pbajpai@iul.ac.in
6 Biosciences Dr Saheem Ahmad saheem@iul.ac.in
7 CCGND -- --
8 Central Library -- --
9 Chemistry Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseem@iul.ac.in
10 Civil Mr. Abdullah Anwar aanwar@iul.ac.in
11 Computer Application Ms Nashra Javed nashra@iul.ac.in
12 CSE and IT Mr. Shish Ahmed shish@iul.ac.in
13 Education Dr. Akhlak Ahmad akhlak@iul.ac.in
14 Education Mr. Sharifuddin Usmani usmani@iul.ac.in
15 Electrical Mohd Asim masim@iul.ac.in
16 Electrical Mr. A F Minai afminai@iul.ac.in
17 Electronics & Communication Mr. Shrish Bajpai shrish@iul.ac.in
18 Electronics & Communication Ms.Archana Yadav archana@iul.ac.in
19 English Mr. Tariq Faraz tariq@iul.ac.in
20 Environmental Science Md Usama mdusama@iul.ac.in
21 Examination Mr. Rakesh Tiwari rakesht@iul.ac.in
22 IIAST Dr. Malik Mobeen Ahmad mmahmad@iul.ac.in
23 IIMSR -- --
24 Law Mrs Seema Siddiqui seema.s@iul.ac.in
25 Management Mr. Shahabuddin sudin@iul.ac.in
26 Mathematics Dr Waseem Ahamd Khan wakhan@iul.ac.in
27 Mathematics Dr Sameena Saba sameena@iul.ac.in
28 Mechanical Er. Abdul Ahed Khan aahed@iul.ac.in
29 Pharmacy Mr. Imran A. Siddiqui imransid@iul.ac.in
30 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation- IIMS&R(Physiothearapy) Dr. Swapnil Ramteke (PT) suramteke@iul.ac.in
31 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation- IIMS&R(Physiothearapy) Dr. Mohd Javed Iqbal (PT) javedphy@iul.ac.in
32 Physics Dr. Mohd. Asim Siddiqui asim@iul.ac.in
33 Polytechnic Mr Anand Vardhan Shukla avshukla@iul.ac.in
34 Proctorial Board Mr. Shrish Bajpai shrish@iul.ac.in
35 Research & Development Mr Ahmed Ghazali Kidwai agkidwai@iul.ac.in