Departmental Website Co-ordinator List

Last Updated On : 20/07/2018

S.NoDepartmentNameEmailID
1 Administration Mr. Mohd. Shadab shadab@iul.ac.in
2 Architecture Mr. Irfan Ullah khan irfan@iul.ac.in
3 Bioengineering Er. Poonam Sharma poonams@iul.ac.in
4 Biosciences Dr. Priti Bajpai pbajpai@iul.ac.in
5 Biosciences Dr. Saheem Ahmad saheem@iul.ac.in
6 CCGND Mohd. Amir Khan amirkhan@iul.ac.in
7 Central Library Mr. Kalim Ullah kalimullah@iul.ac.in
8 Chemistry Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseem@iul.ac.in
9 Civil Mr. Abdullah Anwar aanwar@iul.ac.in
10 Computer Application Ms Nashra Javed nashra@iul.ac.in
11 CSE and IT Mr. Shish Ahmed shish@iul.ac.in
12 Education Dr. Ekhlak Ahmad akhlak@iul.ac.in
13 Education Mr. Sharifuddin Usmani usmani@iul.ac.in
14 Electrical Mohd. Asim masim@iul.ac.in
15 Electrical Mr. A.F.Minai afminai@iul.ac.in
16 Electronics & Communication Mr. Shrish Bajpai shrish@iul.ac.in
17 Electronics & Communication Ms. Archana Yadav archana@iul.ac.in
18 Environmental Science Mohd. Usama mdusama@iul.ac.in
19 Examination Mr. Rakesh Tiwari rakesht@iul.ac.in
20 IIAST Dr. Malik Mobeen Ahmad mmahmad@iul.ac.in
21 IIMSR -- --
22 Language Mr. Tariq Faraz tariq@iul.ac.in
23 Law Mrs. Seema Siddiqui seema.s@iul.ac.in
24 Management Mr. Shahabuddin sudin@iul.ac.in
25 Mathematics Dr. Waseem Ahamd Khan wakhan@iul.ac.in
26 Mathematics Dr. Sameena Saba sameena@iul.ac.in
27 Mechanical Er. Abdul Ahed Khan aahed@iul.ac.in
28 Pharmacy Mr. Imran A. Siddiqui imransid@iul.ac.in
29 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation- IIMS&R(Physiothearapy) Dr. Swapnil Ramteke (PT) suramteke@iul.ac.in
30 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation- IIMS&R(Physiothearapy) Dr. Mohd Javed Iqbal (PT) javedphy@iul.ac.in
31 Physics Ms. Tahira Khatoon tahira@iul.ac.in
32 Polytechnic Mr. Anand Vardhan Shukla avshukla@iul.ac.in
33 Proctorial Board Mr. Shrish Bajpai shrish@iul.ac.in
34 Research & Development Mr. Ahmed Ghazali Kidwai agkidwai@iul.ac.in