

### DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE FACULTY OF COMMERCE &

#### MANAGEMENT

Ref. No: IU/COMM/FCM/Notice/2025

Dated: 10/02/2025

### NOTICE

The Department of Commerce is thrilled to announce RAMP WALK, a dynamic and engaging event scheduled for 19th of February. Organized by the students of the department (B. Com), this event promises an electrifying experience filled with mystery, strategy, and teamwork. With official permission granted by the Dean of the Department, Ramp Walk will feature an interactive challenge where participants showcased their talent. All faculty members and students are invited to participate and witness this grand event. Come, test your wits, showcase your teamwork, and make this event an unforgettable experience!

#### Event Details:

Date: 19 February, 2025

Time: 11:00 PM Onwards

Venue: Seminar Hall, 3rd floor [BNLT - E- Block]

Event Coordinators: Mrs. Amisha Srivastava, Dr. Amna Siddiqui

Prof (Dr) Adeel Maqbool Vice-Dean, FCM

#### CREATIVE/POSTER OF THE EVENT

By the department of Commerce









Bannp <sup>6</sup> February 2025

Faculty Co-ordinator Dr. AMISHA SRIVASTAVA DR. JAMAL ABDUL NASIR **VENUE** SEMINAR HALL, E BLOCK, 3RD FLOOR Co-ordinator Ashif Khan Juveria Siddiqui Ahad Habeeb Farah Siddiqui Zinia Islam

# Report on Ramp Walk at Integral University

Organized by: Department of Commerce

Faculty Coordinators: Mrs. Amisha Srivastava & Dr. Amna Siddiqui

Student Coordinators: Zinia Islam, Juveria Siddiqui, Ahad khan, Ashif khan, Farah Siddiqui.

### **Special Guests:**

Dean: Dr. Adeel Maqbool

DQAC Coordinator: Farhina Sardar Ma'am

Chief Guest: Dr. Zeba Nisar (Dean of Architecture And Planning)

The Ramp Walk was a memorable and enriching experience, fostering a spirit of pride and belonging among former students. The department looks forward to organizing more such events to strengthen alumni relations and create a thriving network of commerce professionals.

### HIGHLIGHTS

The Commerce Department of Integral University organized a spectacular **Ramp Walk Event**, showcasing creativity, confidence, and style. Students walked the ramp with elegance, representing diverse themes and cultural expressions. The event not only highlighted fashion and personality but also encouraged self-expression and stage presence. Enthusiastic participation and cheering audiences made it a memorable occasion, celebrating talent and confidence in a vibrant atmosphere.

## WINNER LIST OF PARTICIPATING STUDENTS

	Name	Position
1	Rishab	1st Position
2	Aman	2nd Position
3	Asma	3rd Position

Ramp Walk Winner







	Attendance sheet		
Name	Class	Enrollment No.	Mobile No
Sameer hasan	Bcom hons 3rd year/6th semester	2100100832	9305435571
Shahlin Qureshi	Phd	2301002	9140185770
Sujeet Kumar yadav	Bcom (H)	2100102975	9838012438
Taufeeque Alam	B.Com (hns)	2200100370	9984049053
Shahanawaz Ahmad Khan	B. Com Hon's	2100101020	9105797597
Wasi Haider	B.com hons 3/6 section B	2100100732	9260981077
Laxmi gupta	2nd year Bcom hons B	2300104893	7905454738
Gulfiza khanam	B. Com hons	2100101015	8650811968
Saurabh Singh Yadav	B.com honors 2nd year group D	2200103158	79858 65610
Samaira	Bcom 3rd year	2100103261	7786971261
Poornima Singh	B.Com.hons. 'C'	2100100201	6386183985
Uday Pratap Chauhan	B.Com(H) 2nd Year Group D	2200101954	8318957824
Muskan Pandey	Bcom (h) group B sem 4 year 2	2200103718	7985815302
Supriya	Boom (n) group B sem 4 year 2	2200103710	1900010002
Priyadarshani	Bcom hons group d sem 4 2 year	2200103688	8957320426
Saurabh Singh Yadav	B.com honors 2nd year grp D	2200103158	79858 65610
Tarique belal	B. Com honour	2100103702	9580363230
Yash verma	Bcom /	2100102545	6393421659
Shruti Maurya	Bcomhons	2100103194	70074 78288
Adnan Jameel	Portfolio Risk And Return Analysis	2200104480	6393651180
Taufeeque Alam	B.com (hns)	2200100370	9984049053
Faizan khan	SI	2100101085	9454300661
Waqar Ali	B.com(Hons) groud D	2100103853	9068111191
Vali Alam	B.com(hons.)	2200101763	7800241458
Tabish khan	Bcom hons	2200104062	9004936035
Hira khalid	B.com hons. 3rd yr.	2100103781	6386634530
Tahseen Raza	B.com (Hons)	2200103766	9517164051
Abid Arsh	B.com 3rd year	2000101741	6392235959
Mehalam Ali	B.com honours	2300102811	7521028417
Mohd Anash	B. Com hons.	2100103890	9838448601
Waliullah Khan	Bcom (H)	2100103748	7905576286
Saurabh Singh Yadav	B.com honours 2nd year group-D	2200103158	7985865610
Shadab raza khan	VAC ON SUSTAINABLE investment - 2nd(class)	2100103639	7233971138
Md Bilal	B.com (Hons) Group (B)	2200103276	7348664186
Wasi Haider	B.com hons 3/6 section B	2100100732	9260981077
Sheikh Asif Raza	Portfolio and risk return	2100102424	9026682589
Vanshika Soni	B.Com(Hons)	2100100170	9026436441
Unumta Ahmad	2 Bcom (hons.) group - D	2200100042	6307012735
Shifa Nadeem	2 Decim (Horis:) group - D 2nd Bcom(Hons)	2200100042	6394991455
Zeenat khan	3rd b.com(h) D	2100101796	9621351509
Mohammed Aseem Ansari	B.com(Hons.)	2200101790	8081768298
Zeenat Jahan	B.com honours	2100102182	8081618637
Esha Rizvi	Group D 3year /6 semester	2100102102	9555409822
Nurul huda	B.com Hons	2300101768	7007631463
Mohd Moeez Umar	B.Com(H)	2200101291	9889596162
Tasmia	Bcom honors (group D)	2200101291	7754890806
Warisha Amir	B com(hons)	2200100377	8303903060
vvansna Allill		2200103/48	0000900000