

Department of Physics

Various Committee Coordinators (2023 – 24)

Ph. D. Program Coordinator	:	Dr. Anuradha Shukla
PG Program Coordinator	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
UG Program Coordinator	:	Ms. Tahira Khatoon
M. Sc. Course Coordinators (1 st Year)	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
M. Sc. Course Coordinators (2 nd Year)	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
B. Sc. (PME) Course Coordinators (1st Year	r):	Dr. Shahalam
B. Sc. (PME) Course Coordinators (2 nd Yea	r):	Ms. Tahira Khatoon
B. Sc. (PME) Course Coordinators (3 rd Year	r):	Dr. Anuradha Shukla
Departmental Placement Coordinator (DPC	2):	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
Departmental Website Coordinator (DWC)	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
Departmental Library Coordinator (DLC)	:	Dr. Anuradha Shukla
Admission Coordinator	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
Time Table Coordinator	:	Dr. Anuradha Shukla
Alumni Coordinator	:	Ms. Tahira Khatoon
Assistant Proctor	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
ILI-LMS Coordinator	:	Dr. Haroon
Cultural Events Coordinators	:	Dr. Anuradha Shukla & Ms. Tahira Khatoon
Conference/Workshop Coordinators	:	Dr. Shamoon Ahmad Siddiqui & Dr. Shahalam
Extension Activity Coordinators	:	Dr. Haroon and Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
CBCS Coordinator	:	Ms. Tahira Khatoon



Departmental Disciplinary Committee (DDC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Chairperson (Assistant Proctor)
2.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
3.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Member
4.	Dr. Anuradha Shukla	Member
5.	Dr. Haroon	Member
6.	Dr. Shahalam	Member
7.	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Member

Departmental Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
3.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
4.	Dr. Anuradha Shukla	Member
5.	Dr. Haroon	Member
6.	Dr. Shahalam	Member
7.	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Member

NAAC Criteria In charges

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Criteria – 3
2.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Criteria – 1
3.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Criteria – 2
4.	Dr. Anuradha Shukla	Criteria – 5 & 7
5.	Dr. Haroon	Criteria – 4
6.	Dr. Shahalam	Criteria – 6
7.	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Criteria – 5 & 7

Lab In charges

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Overall In charge
2.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	B. Sc. 3 rd Year Lab
3.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	M.Sc. 1 st Year Lab
4.	Dr. Haroon	B. Sc. 1 st Year Lab
5.	Dr. Shahalam	B. Sc. 2 nd Year Lab
6.	Dr. Anuradha Shukla & Ms. Tahira Khatoon	B. Tech. Lab



Departmental Examination Committee (DEC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
3.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
4.	Dr. Haroon	Member
5.	Dr. Shahalam	Member
6.	Dr. Anuradha Shukla	Member
7.	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Member

Lecture Arrangement Committee (LAC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
3.	Dr. Haroon	Member

<u>IT Infrastructure Committee (IIC)</u>

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Haroon	In Charge
2.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Member
3.	Dr. Shahalam	Member

Departmental Purchase Committee (DPuC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Shamoon Ahmad Siddiqui	In Charge
2.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Member
3.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
4.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
5.	Dr. Haroon	Member
6.	Dr. Shahalam	Member
7.	Dr. Anuradha Shukla	Member
8.	Ms. Tahira Khatoon	Member



Dr. Shamoon Ahmad Siddiqui

Head, Department of Physics

Integral University, Lucknow