

Department of Physics

Various Committee Coordinators (2025 – 26)

Ph. D. Program Coordinator	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
PG Program Coordinator	:	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam
UG Program Coordinator	:	Dr. Haroon
M. Sc. Course Coordinators (1 st Year)	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
M. Sc. Course Coordinators (2 nd Year)	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
B. Sc. Course Coordinators (1 st Year) (Single Major/ Double Major)	:	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan
B. Sc. Course Coordinators (2 nd Year) (Single Major/ Double Major)	:	Dr. Haroon
Departmental Placement Coordinator (DPC):	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan
Departmental Website Coordinator (DWC)	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
Departmental Library Coordinator (DLC)	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
Admission Coordinator	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi
Time Table Coordinator	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
Alumni Coordinator	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
Assistant Proctor	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
Sports Coordinator	:	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
ILI-LMS Coordinator	:	Dr. Haroon
Cultural Events Coordinators	:	Dr. Seema Srivastava & Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan
Conference/Workshop Coordinators	:	Dr. Shamoon Ahmad Siddiqui, Dr. Mohd. Shahalam, & Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan
Extension Activity Coordinators	:	Dr. Seema Srivastava
CBCS/SMIS Coordinator	:	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi



Departmental Disciplinary Committee (DDC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Chairperson (Assistant Proctor)
2.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
3.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Member
4.	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan	Member
5.	Dr. Haroon	Member
6.	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam	Member

Departmental Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
3.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
4.	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan	Member
5.	Dr. Haroon	Member
6.	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam	Member

NAAC Criteria In charges

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan	Criteria – 1
2.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Criteria – 2
3.	Prof. Shamoon Ahmad Siddiqui	Criteria – 3
4.	Dr. Haroon	Criteria – 4
5.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Criteria – 5
6.	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam	Criteria – 6
7.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Criteria – 7

Lab In charges

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Overall In charge
2.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	B. Sc. 1 st Year Lab
3.	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan	B. Sc. 2 nd Year Lab
4.	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam	B. Sc. 3 rd Year Lab
5.	Dr. Haroon	M. Sc. 1 st Year Lab
6.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	B. Tech. Lab



Departmental Examination Committee (DEC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
3.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
4.	Dr. Haroon	Member
5.	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam	Member
6.	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan	Member

Lecture Arrangement Committee (LAC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
3.	Dr. Haroon	Member

<u>IT Infrastructure Committee (IIC)</u>

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Haroon	In Charge
2.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Member
3.	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam	Member

Departmental Purchase Committee (DPuC)

S. No.	Name	Status
1.	Dr. Shamoon Ahmad Siddiqui	In Charge
2.	Dr. Syed Salman Ahmad Warsi	Member
3.	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Member
4.	Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan	Member
5.	Dr. Haroon	Member
6.	Dr. Mohd. Shahalam	Member
7.	Dr. Salman Ahamad Khan	Member

mar

Dr. Shamoon Ahmad Siddiqui

Head, Department of Physics

Integral University, Lucknow