Departmental Website Co-ordinator List

Last Updated On : 20/05/2021

S.NoDepartmentNameEmailID
1 Administration Mr. Mohd. Shadab shadab@iul.ac.in
2 Architecture Mr. Irfan Ullah khan irfan@iul.ac.in
3 Bioengineering Er. Poonam Sharma poonams@iul.ac.in
4 Biosciences Dr. Arshi Siddiqui sarshi@iul.ac.in
5 CCGND Mohd. Amir Khan amirkhan@iul.ac.in
6 Central Library Mr. Kalim Ullah kalimullah@iul.ac.in
7 Chemistry Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseem@iul.ac.in
8 Civil Mr.Sarthak Singh Rajput ssrajput@iul.ac.in
9 Computer Application Ms Nashra Javed nashra@iul.ac.in
10 CSE and IT Mr. Shish Ahmed shish@iul.ac.in
11 Education Dr. Ekhlak Ahmad akhlak@iul.ac.in
12 Education Mr. Sharifuddin Usmani usmani@iul.ac.in
13 Electrical Mohd. Asim masim@iul.ac.in
14 Electrical Mr. A.F.Minai afminai@iul.ac.in
15 Electronics & Communication Ms. Archana Yadav archana@iul.ac.in
16 Environmental Science Dr. Riyazuddeen Khan rkhan@iul.ac.in
17 Examination Mr. Rakesh Tiwari rakesht@iul.ac.in
18 IIAST Dr. Faria Fatima ffatima@iul.ac.in
19 IIMSR Mohd Arif mdarif@iul.ac.in
20 Language Mohammad Siddique Khan siddique@iul.ac.in
21 Law Mrs. Seema Siddiqui seema.s@iul.ac.in
22 Management Mr. Shahabuddin sudin@iul.ac.in
23 Mathematics Mohammad Aamir Qayyoom qayyoom@iul.ac.in
24 Mathematics Dr. Sameena Saba sameena@iul.ac.in
25 Mechanical Er. Abdul Ahed Khan aahed@iul.ac.in
26 Pharmacy Mr. Imran A. Siddiqui imransid@iul.ac.in
27 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation- IIMS&R(Physiothearapy) Dr. A.M.H. Inam meraj@iul.ac.in
28 Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation- IIMS&R(Physiothearapy) Dr. Mohd Javed Iqbal (PT) javedphy@iul.ac.in
29 Physics Ms. Tahira Khatoon tahira@iul.ac.in
30 Polytechnic Mr. Anand Vardhan Shukla avshukla@iul.ac.in
31 Proctorial Board Mr. Shrish Bajpai shrish@iul.ac.in
32 Research & Development Mr. Ahmed Ghazali Kidwai agkidwai@iul.ac.in