INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Dean, Students' Welfare




















List of Members of Alumni Committee

FacultySecretaries
DepartmentNameOfficial EmailContactNameClassContactCommittee
Architecture Ar. Sana Parveen sparveen@iul.ac.in 9918138127 Amit Verma Senior 9473778776 ALUMNI
Electrical Engg. / Elec. & Elec Engg. Mr. Mirza Mohd Shadab mmshadab@iul.ac.in 9026244028 Md. Aslam Alam Senior (EN) 9580227086 ALUMNI
Electronics & Comm. Engg. Mr. Piyush Charan piyush@iul.ac.in 9559313115 Mohd. Waris Senior 7784864204 ALUMNI
IIAST - - - - - - ALUMNI
IIMSR - - - - - - ALUMNI
Languages - - - - - - ALUMNI
Mathematics Dr. Sheeba Rizvi srizvi@iul.ac.in 9450139369 Snehil Srivastava M.Sc.(Math) 1st Yr 8765524576 ALUMNI
Mechanical Engg. Mr. Yaqoob Ali Ansari yaqoob@iul.ac.in 7068641794 Mohd Irfan Mahmood Senior 8948895255 ALUMNI
Physics Ms. Tahira Khatoon tahira@iul.ac.in 9621438270 Navshad Alam Senior 7754009719 ALUMNI
Pharmacy Mr. Arun Kumar arun@iul.ac.in 9415463732 Zeeshan Ahmad M Pharm 1st Yr 7526082086 ALUMNI
University Polytechnic Mr. Virendra kumar Maurya virendra@iul.ac.in 9795379567 Naushad Alam Senior 7237995867 ALUMNI
Business Administration Mr. Abdul Tayyab Khan atkhan@iul.ac.in 9795987187 Mohd. Shek Khan Senior 1500100547 ALUMNI
Bio-Sciences Dr. Md. Hayatul Islam hayatbt@iul.ac.in 9368134040 Mohd. Kamil Senior 8896203361 ALUMNI
Bio-Engineering Mr. Mohammad Haneef haneef@iul.ac.in 8960659834 Heena Khatoon Senior 9559989772 ALUMNI
Chemistry Dr. Firoz Hassan firoz@iul.ac.in 7275849850 Sabahat Yasmeen Sheikh M.Sc. (IC) 1st Yr. 7309491070 ALUMNI
Civil Engineering Mr. Manoj Kumar manu@iul.ac.in 9918489291 Faizan Ahmad Senior 9198444617 ALUMNI
Computer Sc. & Engg. Ms. Halima Sadia halima@iul.ac.in 9838223309 Belal Quamar Senior 8960302891 ALUMNI
Computer Applications Ms. Sara Khan sarakhan@iul.ac.in 9453160874 Eti Srivastava MCA 1st Yr. 9721311504 ALUMNI
Education Dr. Ali Imam aliimam@iul.ac.in 8052315807 Ila Srivastava M.Ed - ALUMNI
Disclaimer: Any act or duty performed by the Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, in their official capacity shall not be held accountable as their personal endeavours.