INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Dean, Students' Welfare




















List of Members of Cultural Committee

FacultySecretaries
DepartmentNameOfficial EmailContactNameClassContactCommittee
Architecture Ar. Madvendra P Singh mpsingh@iul.ac.in 9453539062 Mahima Pandey Senior 8687808396 CULTURAL
Electrical Engg. / Elec. & Elec Engg. Ms Fatima Yasmeen fatima@iul.ac.in 9369032993 Syed Mohd Anas Senior (EE) 9554787094 CULTURAL
Electronics & Comm. Engg. Ms. Saima Beg saimabeg@iul.ac.in 9415069765 Rahul Mishra Senior 8090075922 CULTURAL
IIAST Mr. Nadeem Khan - 8574525777 Piyush Srivastava Senior 8564851321 CULTURAL
IIMSR Dr. Rubeena Bano - 9559292258 Mr. Aditya Prasad Senior 9792135227 CULTURAL
Languages - - - - - - CULTURAL
Mathematics Dr. Najmuddin Ahmad nahmad@iul.ac.in 9307413826 Amina Jawaid M.Sc.(Math) 1st Yr 8546073787 CULTURAL
Mechanical Engg. Mr. Mohd. Shadab Khan mdshadab@iul.ac.in 9335209764 Md. Abuzar Khan Senior 8953227958 CULTURAL
Physics Dr. Seema Srivastava seemaiu@iul.ac.in 9839086806 Sarita Yadav Senior 8795126954 CULTURAL
Pharmacy Mr. Anup Kumar Sirbaiya anupsir@iul.ac.in 9451012573 Anupam Maurya B Pharm 3rd Yr 7897489843 CULTURAL
University Polytechnic Mr. Munaim Akhtar munaim@iul.ac.in 9118731970 Junaid Ahmad Senior 9838697676 CULTURAL
Business Administration Ms. Uzmi Anjum uanjum@iul.ac.in 7839302646 Uzma Khan Senior 7860035455 CULTURAL
Bio-Sciences Dr. Rolee Sharma rsharma@iul.ac.in 9336576545 Abhishek Yadav Senior 8957058438 CULTURAL
Bio-Engineering Dr. Snober Mir smir@iul.ac.in 9198990380 Afreen Fatima Senior 8957721024 CULTURAL
Chemistry Dr. Naseema naseema@iul.ac.in 8726542740 Richa Pandey M.Sc. (IC) 1st Yr. 8382014601 CULTURAL
Civil Engineering Mr. Shumank Srivastava shumank@iul.ac.in 7376020925 Shoaib Zaman Senior 7388878143 CULTURAL
Computer Sc. & Engg. Ms. Sheeba Parveen sheeba@iul.ac.in 8565920483 Malvika Srivastava Senior 9559708411 CULTURAL
Computer Applications Mr. Anwar Bari anwarbari@iul.ac.in 9897114874 Tamseel Ahmad Siddiqui Senior 9838799937 CULTURAL
Education Dr. Zeba Aqil zebaaqil@iul.ac.in 9415197220 Nishtha Chandra Senior 9452536101 CULTURAL
Disclaimer: Any act or duty performed by the Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, in their official capacity shall not be held accountable as their personal endeavours.