INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Dean, Students' Welfare




















List of Members of Technical Committee

FacultySecretaries
DepartmentNameOfficial EmailContactNameClassContactCommittee
Architecture Ar. Ghufran Ahmad Khan gakhan@iul.ac.in 8808928928 Akash Verma 3rd Yr, 8604977930 TECHNICAL
Electrical Engg. / Elec. & Elec Engg. Mr. Ahmad Faiz Minai afminai@iul.ac.in 8896270608 Sumit Sivastava Senior (EN) 9473623540 TECHNICAL
Electronics & Comm. Engg. Shailendra Kumar skumar@iul.ac.in 9450976533 Utkarsh Tripathi Senior 9651397511 TECHNICAL
IIAST Dr. Malik Mobeen Ahmad mmahmad@iul.ac.in 9454516941 Rishabh Jain Senior 98805959105 TECHNICAL
IIMSR Dr. Yogesh Yadav - 8604958282 Mohd. Shariq Ghazi Senior 9795795416 TECHNICAL
Languages - - - - - - TECHNICAL
Mathematics Dr. Shadab Ahmad Khan sakhan@iul.ac.in 9838281710 Uzma Naaz M.Sc.(Math) 1st Yr 8081245880 TECHNICAL
Mechanical Engg. Mr. Mahmood Alam mahmood@iul.ac.in 8417835632 Mohd. Nadeem Siddiqui Senior 9044131761 TECHNICAL
Physics Dr. Mohd. Asim Siddiqui asim@iul.ac.in 9451875963 Navneet Dwivedi Senior 9670433090 TECHNICAL
Pharmacy Dr. Vaseem Ahmad Ansari vaseem@iul.ac.in 9936495523 Zafar Khan M Pharm 1st Yr 8574573320 TECHNICAL
University Polytechnic Mr. Mohd. Zafaruddin Khan mdzafar@iul.ac.in 7398911157 Faiz Ali Beg Senior 9161640082 TECHNICAL
Business Administration Dr. Amit Kumar Goel amitgoel@iul.ac.in 9838502779 Ms. Harsha Joshi Senior 7275467017 TECHNICAL
Bio-Sciences Dr. Saheem Ahmad saheem@iul.ac.in 9452677867 Mahreen Jalil Senior 8417896859 TECHNICAL
Bio-Engineering Dr. Salman Akhtar sakhtar@iul.ac.in 9044018210 Aqsa Jamal Senior 8090330031 TECHNICAL
Chemistry Dr. Malik Nasibullah malik@iul.ac.in 9919695886 Rashmi Tiwari M.Sc. (IC) 1st Yr. 9793977405 TECHNICAL
Civil Engineering Mr. Tabish Izhar tizhar@iul.ac.in 8400092423 Anand Singh Senior 9506272763 TECHNICAL
Computer Sc. & Engg. Mr. Shimaila shimaila@iul.ac.in 9415160595 Belal Quamar Senior 8960302891 TECHNICAL
Computer Applications Mr. Mohd. Haleem haleem@iul.ac.in 9452700202 Shivanshu Srivastava Senior 8869901950 TECHNICAL
Education Ms. Nikhat Zulekha znikhat@iul.ac.in 7505105684 Stuti Bajpai M.Ed. 1st Yr. 8004140234 TECHNICAL
Disclaimer: Any act or duty performed by the Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, in their official capacity shall not be held accountable as their personal endeavours.