INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Dean, Students' Welfare




















List of Members of Literary Committee

FacultySecretaries
DepartmentNameOfficial EmailContactNameClassContactCommittee
Architecture Ar. Saurabh Saxena saurabh@iul.ac.in 7860974974 Sadaf Haleem Khan Senior 8736006482 LITERARY
Electrical Engg. / Elec. & Elec Engg. Mr. Mohammad Asim masim@iul.ac.in 9519090766 Khalid Nawaz Siddiqui Senior (EN) 7839216124 LITERARY
Electronics & Comm. Engg. Ms. Nupur Mittal mittal@iul.ac.in 9919220241 Ayesha Siddiqui Senior 9598411359 LITERARY
IIAST Dr. Saba Siddiqui sabas@iul.ac.in 9450303285 Shashank Singh Senior 9454333386 LITERARY
IIMSR Dr. S.M.A. Waseem - 8394899368 Mohd. Saud Senior 7572074279 LITERARY
Languages Mr. Syed Wahaj Mohsin swahaj@@iul.ac.in 9335785007 Osamah Ahmad Warsi Senior 9956413566 LITERARY
Mathematics Dr. Abdul Wadood Khan awkhan@iul.ac.in 9415791160 Ariba Hasan M.Sc.(Math) 1st Yr 9621474074 LITERARY
Mechanical Engg. Mr. Abhishek Dwivedi abhishek@iul.ac.in 8687556651 Mohd. Asad Siddiqui Senior 9984545494 LITERARY
Physics Dr. Mohd. Asim Siddiqui asim@iul.ac.in 9451875963 Vipul Mishra Senior 9721052043 LITERARY
Pharmacy Dr. Satya Prakash Singh spsingh@iul.ac.in 9451793347 Vartika Srivastava M Pharm 1st Yr 8953774999 LITERARY
University Polytechnic Mr. Abdul Haseeb ahaseeb@iul.ac.in 9005111664 Saad Ali Senior 8896413213 LITERARY
Business Administration Dr. Gaurav Bisaria gaurav@iul.ac.in 9415345928 Nadiya Siddiqui Senior 8574209904 LITERARY
Bio-Sciences Dr. Mohd. Imran imranm@iul.ac.in 8174061004 Mohd. Azeem Senior 8445787247 LITERARY
Bio-Engineering Dr. Iffat Zareen Ahmaed iffat@iul.ac.in 9919273517 Ulfat Fatima Senior 8564039319 LITERARY
Chemistry Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseem@iul.ac.in 8604863799 Mohd Salim Ali M.Sc. (IC) 1st Yr. 9534964813 LITERARY
Civil Engineering Mr. S. M. Ashraf Hussain smah@iul.ac.in 9918157107 Wiqas Anwar Senior 8604685540 LITERARY
Computer Sc. & Engg. Mr. Mohd. Akbar akbar@iul.ac.in 9889808865 Zarka Khan Senior 7390925412 LITERARY
Computer Applications Mr. Sudheer Kumar Singh sudheer@iul.ac.in 9044012807 Aniruddh Raj Srivastava Senior 9044975969 LITERARY
Education Dr. Jarrar Ahmad jarrar@iul.ac.in 9305556511 Vartika Masih Senior 8604923784 LITERARY
Disclaimer: Any act or duty performed by the Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, in their official capacity shall not be held accountable as their personal endeavours.