INTEGRAL UNIVERSITY

Dean, Students' Welfare




















List of Members of Sports Committee

FacultySecretaries
DepartmentNameOfficial EmailContactNameClassContactCommittee
Architecture Ar. Sachin C Srivastava sachin@iul.ac.in 8853222228 Syed Ejaz Ahmed Senior 8948688552 SPORTS
Electrical Engg. / Elec. & Elec Engg. Mr. Faizan Arif Khan fzn@iul.ac.in 9450015756 Mohammad Saif Senior (EN) 8181816007 SPORTS
Electronics & Comm. Engg. Zohaib Hasan Khan zhkhan@iul.ac.in 7752846666 Ratika Shukla Senior 7052817523 SPORTS
IIAST Dr. Salman Ahmad salmanamd@iul.ac.in 9027139252 Abubakar Senior 7844832344 SPORTS
IIMSR Dr. Roshan Alam - 8419834943 Inam Senior 7703054979 SPORTS
Languages - - - - - - SPORTS
Mathematics Dr. Waseem Ahmad Khan wakhan@iul.ac.in 8604625460 Nazneen Fatima M.Sc.(Math) 1st Yr 8795979798 SPORTS
Mechanical Engg. Mr. Meraj Ansari merajmed@iul.ac.in 9026328688 Shahjeb Khan Senior 8081962516 SPORTS
Physics Mr. Moiz Ahmad moiz@iul.ac.in 9125910253 Neetu Pandey Senior 8182041705 SPORTS
Pharmacy Dr. Kuldeep Singh kuldeep@iul.ac.in 9453604762 Mirza Abu Talha Beg B Pharm 3rd Yr 8009719967 SPORTS
University Polytechnic Shahrukh Ansari sransari@gmail.com 8858102240 Mohd Sharukh Senior 1400102157 SPORTS
Business Administration Mr. Habibuddin habibuddin@iul.ac.in 9838736363 Abu Talib Senior 7607131962 SPORTS
Bio-Sciences Dr. Syed M. Danish Rizvi drizvi@iul.ac.in 9670485647 Md. Sarfraz Senior 8182808231 SPORTS
Bio-Engineering Mr. Ahmad Faiz Khan faizkhan@iul.ac.in 9307470778 Asif Abdullah Khan Senior 8174038919 SPORTS
Chemistry Dr. Parvez Ali parvezali@iul.ac.in 9453735753 Saurabh Kushwaha M.Sc. (IC) 1st Yr. 8006993987 SPORTS
Civil Engineering Mr. Raj Bandhu Dixit rajdixit@iul.ac.in 9919717878 Syed Mohammad Arif Senior 8896399623 SPORTS
Computer Sc. & Engg. Mr. Anwar Ahmad Sheikh anwar@iul.ac.in 9044013605 Hifzur Rahman Khan Senior 8726917596 SPORTS
Computer Applications Mr. Md. Faisal mdfaisal@iul.ac.in 9984171083 Shamim Ejaz Senior 8115818096 SPORTS
Education Dr. Mohd. Tanveer Khan mtkhan@iul.ac.in 9411212440 Kratika M.Ed 9670955955 SPORTS
Disclaimer: Any act or duty performed by the Office of the Dean, Students' Welfare, in their official capacity shall not be held accountable as their personal endeavours.